Meeting Dates

2024 RASD Board Meetings

10:00 am meeting start unless otherwise noted. Dates may be subject to change.

Tuesday, January 2, 2024, Virtual Meeting, 10:00AM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024, Virtual Meeting, 10:00AM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, Virtual Meeting, 10:00AM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024, In-Person at SCLS, 10:00AM
No May Meeting, LI Library Conference (May 9, 2024)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, TBD
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, TBD
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, TBD
Tuesday, September 3, 2024, TBD
Tuesday, October 1, 2024, TBD
Tuesday, November 5, 2024, TBD
Annual RASD Luncheon (TBD,) 2:00 pm meeting, 2:00-4:00 pm luncheon

Virtual meetings will be held via Zoom.

 

2023 RASD Board Meetings

10:00 am meeting start unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023, Virtual
Tuesday, February 7, 2023, Virtual
Tuesday, March 7, 2023, Virtual
Tuesday, April 4, 2022, Virtual
Thursday, May 11, 2023 – LI Library Conference
Tuesday, June 6, 2023, In Person Location
No Meeting in July
Tuesday, August 1, 2023, Virtual
Tuesday, September 5, 2023, Virtual
Tuesday, October 3, 2023, SCLS
Tuesday, November 7, 2023, Virtual
December – Annual Luncheon,┬áDetails TBA
Virtual meetings will be held via Zoom.