2019 CATS Executive Board

President:  Nicole Parisi, Mastics Moriches Shirley Community Library
VP: Alison Mirabella, Longwood Public Library
Treasurer:  Michael Bartolomeo, Mastics Moriches Shirley Community Library
Secretary:  Sylvia Maurer, Mastics Moriches Shirley Community Library
Past President: Stephen Burg, Mastic-Moriches-Shirley Community Library

Members at Large (8)
Chris DeCristofaro, Sachem Public Library
Debbie Antolini, Middle Country Public Library
Anthony Bliss, Sachem Public Library
James Hansen, Smithtown Public Library
Janet Kowal, Connetquot Public Library
Jesse Reinard, Connetquot Public Library
Nick Tanzi, South Huntington Public Library
Paul Zukowski, The Hampton Library

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.