CATS Board 2014

Executive Board 2014

James Matias

VP/President Elect
Xibe Solis

Eileen DeSimone

Kelly Harris

Past President
Stephen Ingram

Members at Large (8)

Bob Johnson

Dominic Iadicco

Tom Cohn

Lisa Bitran

Mary O’Grady

Paul Zukowski

Danielle Zubiller

Min Liu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.